Australian Media Personalities Links

Media Personalities

   
Greg Tingle
www.mediaman.com.au www.casinonewsmedia.com
 

Chris Griffiths
www.chrisgriffiths.org

Derryn Hinch - www.hinch.net   Phil Cleary www.philcleary.com.au
John Laws official website
www.johnlaws.com.au
  George Negus www.negusmedia.com.au
Henri Szeps - www.szeps.com   Brian Wilshire www.brian.mrpc.com.au
Josh Szeps - www.zepps.tv  

Matt Cleary www.mattcleary.com

John Blackman - www.blackman.com.au   Ray Hadley www.rayhadley.com.au
Sandy Gutman - www.austentayshus.com   Terry Lane
http://users.bigpond.net.au/terrylane
Peter Luck - www.peterluck.com.au   Tim Blair
http://timblair.blogspot.com
Greg Evans - www.gregevans.com.au   Steve Dow
www.stevedow.com.au
Max Rowley - www.maxrowley.com   Angus Kidman
www.gusworld.com.au
Geoff Harvey - www.moawards.com.au   Richard Neville
www.richardneville.com.au
Rex Hunt
www.rexhunt.com.au
  John Pilger
www.johnpilger.com
Gary David (Artographer)
www.garydavidimages.com
  Craig Cahill
http://members.optushome.com.au/ccahil
Doug Mulray (The Basement Tribute)
www.thebasement.com.au/doug.htm
  Rolf Harris
www.rolfharris.com
Rove McManus
www.rove.com.au
  Peter Wessels
http://members.ozemail.com.au/~pwessels
Rebecca Wilson
www.abc.net.au/thefat/thefatties
  Roy and HG
www.abc.net.au/triplej/people/royandhg.htm
Sheridan Rogers - www.sheridanrogers.com   Steve Rackman (Actor and Wrestler)
www.gregtingle.tv
Tania Zaetta - www.tania.com.au   Jim Schembri
www.jimschembri.com
Yolanda Corduff http://www.yolandacorduff.com   Tony Rafty (AusGolf Tribute)
www.ausgolf.com.au/rafty.htm
Ita Buttrose - www.penguin.com.au/authors   Sam Newman / Eddie McGuire (Footy Show)
www.footyshow.ninemsn.com.au/afl
Dr Feelgood - www.drfeelgood.com.au   Andrew Denton (Enough Rope Tribute)
www.abc.net.au/enoughrope
Mayu Kanamori - www.mayu.com.au   Alan Jones (2GB Tribute)
www.2gb.com
Denise Drysdale - www.ten.com.au   Ben Starr (2CH Broadcaster)
www.2ch.com.au
Libby Gore - www.abc.net.au   Richard Wilkins (Network Nine)
www.nine.com.au
Angela Catterns (ABC 2BL Radio Broadcaster) www.abc.net.au   Adam Walters (Network Nine: Reporter)
www.nine.com.au
Sami Lukis (Reporter & Weather) www.nine.com.au   Bert Newton (Channel Ten)
www.ten.com.au
Tara Brown (Network Nine: 60 Minutes Reporter) www.nine.com.au   Phillip Adams (ABC LNL Radio Broadcaster) www.abc.net.au & www.theaustralian.com.au
Sally Stockbridge (Chief Censor) www.ten.com.au   Pete Smith (Network Nine: Announcer)
www.nine.com.au
Jana Wendt (Network Nine: Sunday) www.sunday.ninemsn.com.au   Jon Harker (2UE Broadcaster)
www.2ue.com
Joy Hruby (Channel 31: Producer) www.commtvsyd.com.au   Ray Martin (Network Nine)
www.nine.com.au
Yvette Moore (Channel 31: Personality) www.commtvsyd.com.au   Kevin Perkins (Author & Journalist: Agent site)
www.selwaanthony.com.au
Debbie Kruger
www.debbiekruger.com
  Steve A'Hearn (AFTRS Head of Radio)
www.aftrs.edu.au & www.radioinfo.com.au
Zoe Sheridan
www.2dayfm.com.au
  Commercial Radio Australia Hall of Fame
www.arbitron.com/international/australiafame.htm
Gail Phillips (Murdoch University - Media)
wwwmcc.murdoch.edu.au
  Ian "Molly" Meldrum www.laurenbergman.com.au
Jo Fowler (2UE Executive)
www.2ue.com
  Paul O'Neill (Magician, Entertainer and IT Guru)
www.ovationmagic.com.au
Louise Barrett (2GB Executive)
www.2gb.com
  Peter Berner (TV Presenter & Entertainer)
www.abc.net.au/backberner/host.htm
Jack Atley (Photographer / Sports / TV)
www.jackatley.com
  Larry Emdure (Condidence Worx, 2UE and more)
www.confidenceworx.com.au
Greg Tingle (Media owner and publicist)
www.gregtingle.tv
  Brett Clements (Hi't! TV)
www.hittv.tv
Hottest On TV (rating top 500 TV celebrities)
www.hottestontv.com.au
  Phil Tripp (IMMEDIA!)
www.immedia.com.au
    Harry M Miller (Harry M Miller Group)
www.harrymmiller.com.au
    Jacobsen Entertainment (Kevin & Michael)
www.jacobsen.com.au
    Max Markson (Markson Sparks!)
www.marksonsparks.com.au